Services

1st Sunday of each month
09:00  The Eucharist
10:45  The Eucharist

Rectors Page

Summer has been for many a time of well-deserved holidays and recreational activities. We hope all our . . .

Brief History

The ancient parish church of Monkstown today lies in ruins in the middle of Carrickbrennan Churchyard . . . 

Personnel

Rector Canon Roy Byrne (01) 2806596

Lay Reader: Ms. T. King

Organist & Musical Director: Mr. R. Russell

Contact Us

You can use this form, to email the Parish Office Directly, for any queries or questions you may have.

Notice Board

Concerts and Events in Monkstown Parish Church, 

Concerts and Events in Monkstown Parish Church December 2019

DECEMber:

Sunday 8 December – 17:00 Messiah
Wednesday 11 December – 20:00 Operation Smile Concert
Thursday 12 December – 20:00 Irish Chamber Orchestra
Saturday 14 December– 10:00 Christmas Coffee Morning in Knox Hall
Sunday 15 December – 14:15 SADS Memorial Service
Wednesday 18 December – 10:45 Quiet Christmas Eucharist
19:30 Castle Park School Carol Service
Sunday 22 December – 10:45 Christingle Service
19:30 Village Carol Service

Monday 23 December – Moya Brennan – An Irish Christmas – 19.30
Wednesday 25 December – 09:00 (Christmas Day) Eucharist
10:45 (Christmas Day) Festal Eucharist
Sunday 29 December – 10:45 Carols and Poetry for Christmas